Excellence in Research Award

2018 Award Winner: Henry E. Wang, MD, MPH, MS, UT Health

SAEM seeks nominations for the Excellence in Research Award. This award honors a SAEM member who has made outstanding contributions to emergency medicine through the creation and sharing of new knowledge. The Awards Committee wishes to consider as many exceptional candidates as possible.

Excellence in Research