Contact AACEM

President:

Richard D. Zane, MD

University of Colorado-Denver

richard.zane@ucdenver.edu

 

Pres‚Äčident-Elect:

Theodore R. Delbridge, MD, MPH

The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University

delbridget@ecu.edu

 

Secretary/Treasurer:

Andrew S. Nugent, MD

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

andrew-nugent@uiowa.edu

 

Immediate Past President:

Gregory A. Volturo, MD

University of Massachusetts Medical School

volturog@ummhc.org

 

Members-at-Large:

Michael D. Brown, MD, MSc

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

brownm@msu.edu

 

Peter Sokolove, MD

University of California, San Francisco

peter.sokolove@ucsf.edu

 

SAEM Office:

The SAEM office is open from 8 am to 5 pm (Central) 

Phone: (847) 813-9823

Fax: (847) 813-5450

Email: saem@saem.org

Address: Society for Academic Emergency Medicine, 1111 East Touhy Avenue, Suite 540, Des Plaines, IL 60018  Google Maps

 

AACEM Staff

Megan Schagrin, MBA, CAE CFRE

Chief Executive Officer

mschagrin@saem.org

 

Kat Nagasawa, MBA

Director, Operations and Governance

knagasawa@saem.org